RomRaider Logo

RomRaider

Open Source ECU Tools
 FAQ •  Register •  Login 

RomRaider

Documentation

Community

Developers

It is currently Mon Oct 23, 2017 2:59 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: RomRaider 0.4.1 Beta Released
PostPosted: Thu Feb 08, 2007 5:50 pm 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2006 12:33 pm
Posts: 2085
Location: Palo, IA
RomRaider 0.4.1 Beta is now available here.

_________________
- Jared


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Feb 08, 2007 6:30 pm 
Offline
Experienced
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2006 2:01 pm
Posts: 280
Location: minnesota
yesssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2007 1:32 am 
Offline
Experienced
User avatar

Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 11:34 am
Posts: 840
Location: Putnam, CT
Great work guys... the new logger is really kicking ass. :D

_________________
90 Mustang LX RB26 swap - HALTECH
93 Mustang LX 32 valve cobra swap - TWEECER
04 Ram Cummins Flatbed - HP TUNERS
04 STi Sleeved Twinscroll - AEM EMS


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: have dl but not tried it
PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2007 9:59 am 
Offline
Experienced
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 10:43 am
Posts: 260
Location: Georgia
i was hoping to configure it without the cable plugged in so i can just get in the car and log. When i launched the logger there were no options on the left top and bottom pane for which data to select for logging.

Is this normal
is there a way to preselect the data to log prior to plugging into the car ?

moved to 041 testing


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: have dl but not tried it
PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2007 5:36 pm 
Offline
RomRaider Developer
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 12:09 am
Posts: 644
Location: Brisbane, Australia
goixiz wrote:
i was hoping to configure it without the cable plugged in so i can just get in the car and log. When i launched the logger there were no options on the left top and bottom pane for which data to select for logging.

Is this normal
is there a way to preselect the data to log prior to plugging into the car ?

moved to 041 testing


not really as the logger doesn't know what your supports until you plug it in.

_________________
Paul.
------------------------------------
MY04 Forester XT (Aus. spec)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2007 8:35 pm 
Offline
Newbie
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2006 12:22 pm
Posts: 23
btw, I love the logger now!

Need WBo2 and Turbo Dynamics it will be nasty...

_________________
-MPG
MY05 WRX Enginuity Stage 2
TB
UP
GM-BCS


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Style based on FI Subsilver by phpBBservice.nl